TGB Team

The TGB team can be reached at [email protected].

Shenyang Huang
Mila, McGill University
Farimah Poursafaei
Mila, McGill University
Jacob Danovitch
Mila, McGill University
Matthias Fey
Weihua Hu
Emanuele Rossi
Imperial College London
Jure Leskovec
Stanford University
Michael Bronstein
University of Oxford
Guillaume Rabusseau
Mila, Université de Montréal, CIFAR AI Chair
Reihaneh Rabbany
Mila, McGill University, CIFAR AI Chair


We thank the OGB team for their support throughout this project and sharing their website code for the construction of TGB website.